退貨和退款政策

我們支持我們的產品,並希望我們尊貴的客戶像我們一樣愛他們。如果您對您的產品不滿意,我們將很樂意接受您的退貨並退款。要發起退貨,請通過以下方式與我們聯繫 info@oleceabeaute.com 以及您的訂單號和您要退貨的產品的詳細信息。不接受所有其他形式的退貨。客戶負責任何退貨產品的運輸費用。

啟動退貨後,請在退貨開始日期後的14個日曆日內發送產品退貨。如果14個日曆日的期限已過,則您的訂單將不再有資格獲得全額退款。請保留退貨記錄以證明發貨日期。

為了獲得全額退款的資格,必須退還所有促銷商品,購買的禮物和/或贈品。獎勵禮品卡將被禁用,退還時,所有使用的金額將從您的退款中扣除。退款將在收到退回產品後的14個工作日內以原始付款方式支付。

購買的OleceaBeauté禮品卡在任何情況下均不符合退貨條件。

×
Free Shipping Sitewide in the Continental U.S.!

Return & Refund Policy

We stand behind our products and want our valued customers to love them as much as we do. If you are not satisfied with your product(s), we will happily accept your return and issue a refund. To initiate a return, please contact us at info@oleceabeaute.com along with your order number and details of the product(s) you wish to return. All other forms of initiating a return are not accepted. Customers are responsible for shipping cost of any return product(s).

Once the return is initiated, please send the product(s) for return within 14 calendar days upon return initiation date. If the 14 calendar days deadline has passed, your order will no longer be eligible for a full refund. Please keep records of return shipments for proof of date shipped.

In order to be eligible for a full refund, any and all promotional items, gifts with purchase, and/or freebies must be returned. Bonus gift cards will be disabled and any used amount will be deducted from your refund in the case of a return. Refund will be paid in the original form of payment within 14 business days upon receiving returned product(s).

Purchased Olecea Beauté Gift Cards are not eligible for returns under any circumstances.