了解您的皮膚

問:在開始看到皮膚上的結果和差異之前,我們應該使用Olecea產品多長時間?

A: 根據您使用的產品和使用方式(請訪問我們的網站並觀看我們的視頻內容,以從產品中獲得最大收益)。在某些情況下,您可能會立即看到結果!如那個 珍珠+木炭面膜,讓您瞬間增白亮麗的膚色。

問:有什麼食物可以補充我的Olecea護膚常規嗎?

A: 美麗的皮膚來自您在皮膚上和體內所吸收的東西。 Olecea護膚品包含珍珠,植物藥和海洋提取物。我們建議在皮膚上使用Olecea產品時,應與食用植物和海洋天然食物相平衡。這將從內到外完成您的美容程序。

問:我們如何確定我們的皮膚類型?有沒有技巧可以找出我們是否患有油性,乾性或混合性皮膚?

A: 有4種基本皮膚類型,我們的皮膚分為以下不同類別:正常,乾燥,油性和混合性。根據外部因素以及您如何保養皮膚,有許多不同的狀況,例如:敏感,痤瘡,皺紋,失去色調等。收聽Olecea的視頻內容,以獲取更多有用的信息!

問:我們如何使用Blue Circle Jade滾筒和Blue Circle Jade刮刮工具?

×
Free Shipping Sitewide in the Continental U.S.!

LEARN ABOUT YOUR SKIN

Q: How long should we be using Olecea products before we can start seeing results and differences on our skin?

A: Depending on which product you use and how you use it (please come visit our website and watch our video contents to get the maximum benefit out of the products). In some instance, you may see results right away! Such as the Pearl + Charcoal Mask, it gives you an instant brightening and glowy complexion.

Q: Are there any food that we can eat to complement my Olecea skincare routine?

A: Beautiful skin comes from what you put on your skin and what you put in your body. Olecea Skin Care contains pearl, botanicals, and ocean sourced extracts. We recommend while using Olecea products on your skin, balance it with eating foods that are natural from botanicals and the ocean. This will complete your beauty routine from the inside and out.

Q: How can we determine our skin type? Are there tips to find out if we have oily, dry, or combination skin?

A: There are 4 basic skin types, and our skin falls into these different categories: Normal, Dry, Oily, and Combination. Depending on external factors and how you take care of your skin, there are many different conditions like: Sensitive, Acne, Wrinkles, Lost of Tone, and more. Tune into Olecea’s video contents for more helpful information!